Member Login

Contact Us

We are always pleased to receive comments and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to make your visits more enjoyable.

We may be reached at :

The National Club
303 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R1

Telephone:416-364-3247
Fax: 416-364-5666

General Email: info@thenationalclub.com

Bill Morari
General Manager / COO
416-364-3247 Ext.: 235
morari@thenationalclub.com
Laurie Farnum
Clubhouse Manager
416-364-3247 Ext.: 241
farnum@thenationalclub.com
James Stewart
Executive Chef
416-364-3247 Ext.: 243
jstewart@thenationalclub.com
Lisa Willson
Financial Controller
416-364-3247 Ext.: 239
lwillson@thenationalclub.com
 
Renata Zaborowski
Assistant Catering Manager
416-364-3247 Ext.: 284
renata@thenationalclub.com
Donna Hersey
Membership & Communications Coordinator
416-364-3247 Ext.: 236
donna@thenationalclub.com
Ricky Bhang
Banquet and Dining Room Manager
416-364-3247 Ext.: 287
ricky@thenationalclub.com
Brian Perry
Wine Consultant, Beverage Manager and Sommelier
416-364-3247 Ext.: 256
wine@thenationalclub.com
Ronnie Newman
Accounts Receivable & Personnel Administrator
416-364-3247 Ext.: 249
accounts@thenationalclub.com
Ray Sakys
Purchasing and Receiving
416-364-3247 Ext.: 250
ray@thenationalclub.com
Bosco Kwan
Sommelier CAPS-CMS
Prud’homme Beer

416-364-3247
bkwan@thenationalclub.com
*