Club Blog
Mission, Vision, Values and History
Board of Directors
Giving Back
Contact Us

Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Back Row - left to right:
Malcolm MacKillop, Dalton Albrecht, Michael Dignam (Second Vice President), Eileen Greene and Vincent Forrestall

Front Row - left to right:, Kathy Steffan, Sean Hoehn (Past President), Craig Smith (President), Winnie Go (First Vice President) and Timothy Morris

Anthony Haines and Marc Mercier