Club Blog
Mission, Vision, Values & History
Board of Directors
Giving Back
Contact Us

Board of Directors 2018-19

Back row - left to right: Marc Mercier, Evelyn Li, Vince Forrestall, Timothy Morris, John Fisher, Arnie Guha

Front row - left to right:  Eileen Greene, Malcolm MacKillop (Second Vice President), Winnie Go (President), Craig Smith (Past President), Kathy Steffan

Absent: Michael Dignam (First Vice President)